Return to 8ch IP Camera NVR with PoE, 4K High Definition Network Video Recorder
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not only AMAZING equipment, but SUPERIOR long-term January 17, 2024
Reviewer: Carl S from Springfield, MA  
I needed affordable, modern-day advanced or AI Camera technology for a custom project that included License Plate Reading (LPR), Vehicle Detection, Face Recognition, Tripwire/Intrusion Zones, and Alarm Signal Output. I knew the technology existed and that integration was possible, but I didn't know where to find it until I found CCTV Camera Pros.

The Viewtron NVR AI system completely exceeded my expectations and in my opinion is well worth every penny.

The documentation, videos, and walkthroughs available directly from their website made setup and configuration and absolute breeze. While I didn't have any problems, I had some questions to clarify and was more than happy with their response time, clarity, and guidance.

As I moved to optimize my system, I needed some help and they did not hesitate to respond and help above and beyond what I would say you typically find these days from other companies. They CONTINUE to blow me away with how they do business and fully embrace the customer relationship. It is clear that the CCTV Camera Pros team take pride in what they do and *WANT* to teach people how to be better.

CCTV Camera Pros will continue to be my very first go-to for any new project!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product & support. January 5, 2024
Reviewer: Marty S from Ashland, Oregon  
As a retired low voltage contractor I had installed many surveillance camera systems before retiring. I also personally had an 8 camera system in my own home when I lived in Calabasas CA. Your NVR system works great and does exactly as described. I wanted to use my 4 existing color 4K cameras from a discontinued Q-See NVR which I had installed when I moved here to Oregon in 2015. Your 8 camera NVR was easy to setup and works perfectly with my cameras. Your support team was very helpful the two times I needed help with with configuring the software setup to monitor the cameras on-line. I have worked with many companies over the past 25 years I was in business and yours rate right up there with the best. Good product & support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the follow up October 30, 2023
Reviewer: Troy B from Las Vegas, NV  
These guys are great!! They are so organized and when you place an order an email is sent that has everything you need to setup your new system. They follow up to make sure everything went well… Seriously top notch service and I will recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very knowledgeable staff October 23, 2023
Reviewer: Ken A from Delanco, New Jersey  
went smooth, very knowledgeable staff, support the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great System October 11, 2023
Reviewer: Phil S from Detroit, MI  
Very easy install and set up of the system was a breeze. I waited a few months before writing this to allow any issues to surface. No problems at all. I'd recommend this system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 8 Port NVR w/ 4 8mp AI cameras August 24, 2023
Reviewer: Ralph S from Pequot Lakes, MN  
Excellent system with great support from product selection through installation. The new 8mp cameras are amazing. Replaced an old 4MP Q-See system. iPhone and iPad mobile apps work vey well. Support from everyone have been great. The equipment is top quality and installs easily. Great online instructions and videos.
Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfied Customer August 16, 2023
Reviewer: LARRY P from Athol, Idaho  
I ordered a system about a month ago and when I received the product, I bench tested it. The system proved to be flawless in its operation and easy to set up even for a rookie CCTV guy like me. The support has been of the excellent level and I will certainly buy again!

Thanks again CCTV Camera Pros!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome products and exceptional customer service July 30, 2023
Reviewer: Moe E from San Diego, California  
I ordered AI cameras from them, shipped quickly and items arrived well packaged, installation was a breeze they have tons of HOW-TO videos on YouTube made by the owner himself Mike Haldas to explain most of the complex situations you might come across during installation. One of the junction boxes I received got mixed up when I placed the order, their customer service got that sorted out in no time. Also, they answered all of my technical questions right away via email. I really have a lot of respect for Mike Haldas, his team and his company. I don't think any other company can top what they did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy install and excellent quality of picture July 27, 2023
Reviewer: Beth H from Lancaster, PA  
I'm using my cameras and all the classrooms of my art school. I love the ease of watching from home, the playback, and the clear picture. Wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 17, 2023
Reviewer: Michael F from LAS VEGAS, Nevada  
Everything arrived on time and as ordered. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items