Return to Round Junction Box for Security Camera, Bullet, Dome, White, 5.5"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not only AMAZING equipment, but SUPERIOR long-term January 17, 2024
Reviewer: Carl S from Springfield, MA  
I needed affordable, modern-day advanced or AI Camera technology for a custom project that included License Plate Reading (LPR), Vehicle Detection, Face Recognition, Tripwire/Intrusion Zones, and Alarm Signal Output. I knew the technology existed and that integration was possible, but I didn't know where to find it until I found CCTV Camera Pros.

The Viewtron NVR AI system completely exceeded my expectations and in my opinion is well worth every penny.

The documentation, videos, and walkthroughs available directly from their website made setup and configuration and absolute breeze. While I didn't have any problems, I had some questions to clarify and was more than happy with their response time, clarity, and guidance.

As I moved to optimize my system, I needed some help and they did not hesitate to respond and help above and beyond what I would say you typically find these days from other companies. They CONTINUE to blow me away with how they do business and fully embrace the customer relationship. It is clear that the CCTV Camera Pros team take pride in what they do and *WANT* to teach people how to be better.

CCTV Camera Pros will continue to be my very first go-to for any new project!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome products and exceptional customer service July 30, 2023
Reviewer: Moe E from San Diego, California  
I ordered AI cameras from them, shipped quickly and items arrived well packaged, installation was a breeze they have tons of HOW-TO videos on YouTube made by the owner himself Mike Haldas to explain most of the complex situations you might come across during installation. One of the junction boxes I received got mixed up when I placed the order, their customer service got that sorted out in no time. Also, they answered all of my technical questions right away via email. I really have a lot of respect for Mike Haldas, his team and his company. I don't think any other company can top what they did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service March 31, 2023
Reviewer: Christopher K from Snowflake, Arizona  
Everything went smooth, great follow up emails with software download links, seemed very eager to answer any questions or help with installation and operation. Installation was easy. Great Videos on the website to help chose what products will fit your needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service March 31, 2023
Reviewer: Christopher K from Snowflake, Arizona  
Everything went smooth, great follow up emails with software download links, seemed very eager to answer any questions or help with installation and operation. Installation was easy. Great Videos on the website to help chose what products will fit your needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Explanations and Tutorial February 11, 2023
Reviewer: Michael U from Agoura Hills, California  
I would like to thank James + Mike for their professional and excellent explanations and tutorial.  James has helped me set up the whole security system , explained in detail the software , helped set up the static IP address , and explained the remote access with the online phone application .
The CCT Camera Pro's Viewtron Camera security system has the IP cameras which time stamps + snapshots, trigger points .
and IP line crossing / counting.

I am able to pair this with a Cisco Meraki Go IT network ,Hak 5, and Open AP access points and some to view the intruders phone information how many times they have been in my area and how often . ALL done remotely and the security cameras see the person in question.

Thank you James and Mike for helping me set up this Viewtron IP Security Camera system .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn't be happier! January 2, 2023
Reviewer: Carl S from Holyoke, MA  
From brainstorming with the team, to finding the right product, to having all the documentation and videos available to implement it flawlessly.
My first order has absolutely set the foundation for future business with Mike and CCTV Camera Pros!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything worked May 18, 2022
Reviewer: Jacob M from Jamestown, ND  
I have only had our system installed for a week but everything is working so far. The large number of instructional videos available helped with setup. The only problem I had was setting up the port forwarding and mac app setup. I think the videos here could be updated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic service! April 1, 2022
Reviewer: Scott P from Cottenwood , AZ  
As a 30 yr install and service tech, I am familiar with getting tech support. I am not exaggerating to say my questions/issues were addressed almost immediately. The hybrid system has performed beautifully and customer wants more cams (17 currently). I have a very happy customer and I have peace of mind support. Highly, highly recommend this outfit.
-Scott Audio/Video owner

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service and Products February 11, 2022
Reviewer: Mike W from Washougal, WA  
I wanted to upgrade my existing home CCTV system with new HD cameras and DVR. I sent CCTV Camera Pros an email describing my current system and my goals for the upgrade. James promptly responded the next day with recommendations. Over the next couple weeks I sent follow-up emails with additional questions regarding equipment compatibility and installation. Again, James responded promptly to all my inquiries, and provided links to articles and videos in CCTV Camera Pros' extensive support library. After all my questions were answered, I ordered the system which shipped the next day. It arrived well packed and in great condition. Installation and start-up was easy with all the support material available - CCTV Camera Pros actually sent emails following the order with links to the appropriate material. My new system is performing well and meets all my expectations. Overall a great experience. Highly recommend CCTV Camera Pros for DIY camera installations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Working Perfectly January 21, 2022
Reviewer: DavidG from McKees Rocks, PA  
I needed an automatic license plate recognition system to replace the manual one I had. The system from CCTV Camera pros has captured every plate that has passed by with ease. The presets were almost spot on but I did have to adjust my system to switch to day and night mode automatically with the IR lights constantly on to get everything covered.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items