Return to 8ch Security Camera DVR NVR 4K Hybrid, CCTV AHD HD-TVI CVI, IP Cameras
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer service is great. June 8, 2022
Reviewer: Neil B from Ponte Vedra, FL  
This was a great company to deal with, their web site has everything you need to purchase and use a home camera security system. 8 channel DVR was easy to install and software was user friendly. I was able to set up viewing the home cameras on my iPhone.
Customer service is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service June 8, 2022
Reviewer: Robert W from Canal Fulton, OH  
I was looking for a replacement for my QSEE DVR and I found what I needed. Also have great customer care.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very great system, everything worked great! June 6, 2022
Reviewer: James L from Conway, AR  
Very great system, everything worked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase and Support May 10, 2022
Reviewer: Steve V from Kennewick, WA  
The purchase of the camera system was smooth and efficient. The follow-up to resolve technical questions and issues was outstanding. This was especially true in working with James in technical support. He did a fantastic job in helping to resolve our technical issue and was very respectful and professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great! May 8, 2022
Reviewer: Lawrence M from McGraw, NY  
Easy install and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stellar! May 6, 2022
Reviewer: Dr. D from West Valley City, UT  
had a Q-see product for about a year before they threw in the towel. Mike came to the rescue, and I was able to upgrade and keep the present wiring already in place, he set me up with a great NVR and also recommended some better cameras. No pressure, just answered my questions, and so I purchased from them. Fast delivery and after sales check up. This is a quality... not quantity company!!
If you choose to do business with these guys you will not be sorry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Q-See DVR Replacement March 23, 2022
Reviewer: Frank B from Staten Island, NY  
Your DVR replacement recommendation was a simple plug n play and seamless setup. The Viewtron DVR features are a nice upgrade from my former QSee unit with intuitive menus and icons for easy operations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Q-See DVR Replacement March 12, 2022
Reviewer: John K from San Antonio, TX  
Great service with CCTV Camera Pros!! I was looking for an alternative replacement for my existing Q-See system. Since Q-See went out of business I was no longer able to connect to my camera system remotely. But thanks to Mike Haldas at CCTV Camera Pros the transition to a replacement VCR was easy and works great now, while utilizing all of the existing camera's from my Q-See system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hybrid DVR / NVR February 25, 2022
Reviewer: Kelly P from Arlington, TX  
This was a super smooth transition. After wasting so much time with other companies trying to get my Q-see DVR linked again . Only to find the company went out of business . CCTV box just plugged up and played , then got my mobile App back thru their Hybrid box . Still using all my existing cameras and wires . What a relief . The only hiccup was when I changed the password . But James in Tech support navigated it for me in no time .

What a relief. If I do any upgrades I will be calling these guys . The made the transition simple and painless!!

Thanks so much!!
Kelly

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DVR February 3, 2022
Reviewer: LawrenceM from McGraw, NY  
So far system works awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items