Return to 16ch Security Camera DVR 4K Hybrid, CCTV AHD HD-TVI CVI, IP Cameras
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE! November 10, 2022
Reviewer: Walter M from Tacoma, WA  
The quality of the video is great. I had a problem with my camera's only showing up in black and white. One call to tech service cleared that up in about 30 seconds. Great support!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These guys are Pros! November 2, 2022
Reviewer: James S from Pine, Colorado  
From day 1, when I was selecting a system that would be compatible with Mac PCs and my Apple mobile devices, until now, after my 16 cameras are up and running, the team has been great in supporting me. It did not matter who picked up the phone (yes they answer the phones) I was 100% satisfied with the answer and support the I was provided. My prior VR system supplier didn't to even have email so it is a great improvement for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Recommended October 21, 2022
Reviewer: William L from Colchester, Connecticut  
Love the DVR, easy to use, great quality. And customer service was very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent dvr September 19, 2022
Reviewer: Goosen Farms from Cole Camp, MO United States  
We have purchased 4 systems from James
First Geovision then 2 idvrs pro 4 now the 4k hybrid
This system is great and I'll consider replacing my Geovision with it in time
This team knows their product and support is great
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good product! August 29, 2022
Reviewer: David B from East Palantine, Ohio  
Very good product! Mike is very knowledgeable and went out of his way to help me, even emailed links to help with setup of the DVR. Very good experience and definitely will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent choice to replace my old Geovision syste August 22, 2022
Reviewer: Jerry W from Pleasant Hill, Ohio  
I was replacing an old GeoVision system and this unit made that easy because it supports both analog and digital cameras. I was able to use my old cameras with the new system and keep both costs and labor down.

I found support to be excellent with the few questions I had during installation and setup and they were great with the responses. I also like the remote viewing app MUCH better than the one with GeoVision. This app is well thought out, fast, and clear. When there's an alarm it only takes a short time to get my eyes on what is happening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent in every aspect!!! May 26, 2022
Reviewer: Jeremy K from South Bend, IN  
Can't say enough about the EXCELLENCE and PROFESSIONALISM of CCTV Camera Pros. They answered all my questions very quickly and got me into the exact system I needed. Once my order was placed, which Mr. Haldas helped by putting the complete order together for me, it was shipped and received within days. Very Honest and Upstanding group of people. I would highly recommend them to serve any company or individual for their security system needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tech support very good May 11, 2022
Reviewer: Ralph R from Charles Town, WV  
Tech support very good.
I like this better than other DVRs I have used. The trigger input are one of my main requirements and work very well.
Many options to work with, such as intrusion area, etc.
It would be good if the snapshot for email resolution was selectable, but ok.
James is currently working with me on a solution to an ONVIF IP camera that is not showing up on display screen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic service! April 1, 2022
Reviewer: Scott P from Cottenwood , AZ  
As a 30 yr install and service tech, I am familiar with getting tech support. I am not exaggerating to say my questions/issues were addressed almost immediately. The hybrid system has performed beautifully and customer wants more cams (17 currently). I have a very happy customer and I have peace of mind support. Highly, highly recommend this outfit.
-Scott Audio/Video owner

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tech Support February 22, 2022
Reviewer: Adam B from Columbus, OH  
The tech support service is very easy to talk to. I was able to get the help I needed to get it up and running. Every time I have called They have been able to help me with whatever the problem was. If I every a problem again I know I will be treated with respect when I called the tech support line.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items