Return to HD CCTV Multiplexer, Analog AHD HD-TVI HD-CVI 4ch Quad Video Processor
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent September 8, 2021
Reviewer: ThomasC from Jacksonville, FL  
Great help! Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding service and amazing shipping speed May 19, 2021
Reviewer: BarryM from Surrey, BC Canada  
Perfect execution and follow through. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super responsive, Answered emails right away May 18, 2021
Reviewer: JonathanE from Winnipeg, MB  
I had some shipping concerns and the staff answered my questions in an email right away. I got my package on the day projected and would use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what the doctor ordered! April 13, 2021
Reviewer: TonyB from Brielle, NJ  
Shipped promptly and exactly as ordered. Price was competitive and they had exactly what I wanted. After fruitless searching on amazon and elsewhere I kept coming back to the same link at CCTV Camera Pros. The right product at the right price.
Thank you for the great product and great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service to Norway February 15, 2021
Reviewer: BjørnN from BERGEN, Norway  
We order 35 pc of HD CCTV Multiplexer, Analog AHD HD-TVI HD-CVI 4ch Quad Video Processor, they worked perfect and our customer was very satisfied. Super fast service with DHL as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great CCTV products, manuals, and support! November 10, 2020
Reviewer: JasonG from Victoria, BC Canada  
CCTV camera pros are my go to guys for technical support and tools for HD-CCTV cameras. The DVRs, cameras, and multiplexers are high quality and very durable.
I have also found their online library of manuals and videos very useful for comparing equipment and troubleshooting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great August 11, 2020
Reviewer: KenB from Gardner, Kansas  
The folks at CCTV Camera Pros have been great to work with. We've ordered two camera systems from them and consistently the products have been shipped timely and customer support has been spot on. I ordered the second system online, received the products and then decided prior to installation to make changes. The support rep was great at reconfiguring the equipment needed, processing the return of everything I no longer needed, and even finding me some discounts on the additional equipment ordered. Once the system was up and running, we had one format issue with one of the cameras....one call to support and I was able to fix the format very easily.

Everyone I've worked with at CCTV has been extremely knowledgeable about their products and systems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Flexible Product November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Marc Alfameda from San Diego, California  
I have a mix of 1080p TVI cameras and some old D1 resolution CCTV cameras. I needed a solution where I could display 4 cameras on a high definition TV using the HDMI video input on the TV. I knew there were DVRs that can mix SD/HD CCTV camera video signals, but I did not know there was a quad processor that could it. This product works perfectly so far. So glad that I found it.

Was this review helpful to you?