Return to 1080p HD CCTV Camera, HD-TVI, AHD, CVI, Analog Infrared Weatherproof
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy January 5, 2024
Reviewer: Cheryll K from Imperial, MO  
Very happy my Viewtron DVR security system. Thanks for being there for me. Happy New Year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Guidance!!! October 16, 2023
Reviewer: Ernie F from Maywood, NJ  
I contacted CCTV Camera Pros because I needed a new closed circuit camera after my previous one was demolished (accidentally) by a contractor. My setup is simple, but when I started looking online, everything was very complicated, with DVR, IP, and various other methods of connection, etc. I talked to Mike at CCTV Camera Pros, told him what I needed, and he guided me to what my options were and what I should purchase. He also walked me through the installation. So, in short, I was able to talk to a LIVE person, and they told me exactly what I asked and guided me step by step through what I needed. The camera and equipment arrived how and when they said it would, and installation was a breeze. I am sitting in my basement now, looking at the view of the front of my house, like a window. I could not ask for anything more. I, for one, have no issues with paying a premium price if I receive the quality and customer service commensurate with that premium. If you need a camera, a security system, or any surveillance solution, call CCTV Camera Pros!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spot on Advice August 10, 2023
Reviewer: Neal J from Southern pines, North Carolina  
The advice for which camera system was spot on. The install was easy and made even easier when I called for some quick technical support. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Camera February 16, 2023
Reviewer: William H from Daisytown, PA  
Very easy to adjust angle on the camera. Picture is clear and easy to install. Exact customer service. I would recommend buying these cameras.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm more than happy with my purchase. January 27, 2023
Reviewer: Garry B from Holt, MO  
The people at CCTV Camera Pros are beyond the best to deal with and to answer any question before or after sale. If you have a question or problem setting up your security system they have video's to help you through the problem. Or email , call they will help you. The extra free software is outstanding. I highly recommend
CCTV Camera Pros equipment and the great people there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Product January 19, 2023
Reviewer: Josh M from Saint Joseph, MI  
Good Product. Worked as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These guys are Pros! November 2, 2022
Reviewer: James S from Pine, Colorado  
From day 1, when I was selecting a system that would be compatible with Mac PCs and my Apple mobile devices, until now, after my 16 cameras are up and running, the team has been great in supporting me. It did not matter who picked up the phone (yes they answer the phones) I was 100% satisfied with the answer and support the I was provided. My prior VR system supplier didn't to even have email so it is a great improvement for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service May 11, 2022
Reviewer: Gary H from Fayston, VT  
I had an old system that need a few new cameras and Mike gave me the perfect advise! They worked great and make the old cameras look really bad. I bet my customer will want to upgrade the others soon. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase and Support May 10, 2022
Reviewer: Steve V from Kennewick, WA  
The purchase of the camera system was smooth and efficient. The follow-up to resolve technical questions and issues was outstanding. This was especially true in working with James in technical support. He did a fantastic job in helping to resolve our technical issue and was very respectful and professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Camera purchase July 29, 2021
Reviewer: JeffreyH from Irvine, KY  
I hooked the camera up and it is great so far, just waiting to get it mounted.. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items