Return to Bullet Security Camera, HD Video Surveillance, AHD TVI CVI Analog CCTV
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of Bullet Security Camera February 6, 2022
Reviewer: Clarence J from Bowie, MD  
Camera exceeded my expectations. Low profile and small. Only concern was the instruction to use it in the the analog mode. It was not clearly explained in the documentation. However, the response provided via a phone call was correct, excellent and timely. Yes I'd recommend purchasing from CCTV Camera Pros.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First-time customer September 10, 2021
Reviewer: Paul V from Columbus, OH  
I have found the online experience with this company to be excellent. They are quick to respond and clear in their communication regarding the products they sell. I would expect that from Mike & Greg, the co-owners, but also found that equally true with James Haldas as he explained how to program the product I ordered. Unfortunately for me, the product I purchased was not compatible with the older CCTV system I was working on, but once again had a 'no hassle' experience in returning the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tech support March 1, 2021
Reviewer: CharlesM from Parma,OH  
James was fast and knowledgeable. Good guys to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Response & good quality product February 15, 2021
Reviewer: SushilK from New Delhi, India  
Tested Qty 02 of BPRO-OL952 cameras of first order and it is working good. After that, placed order for qty 06.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent quality camera December 14, 2020
Reviewer: BarryF from Costa Mesa, CA  
Small compact camera that produces excellent video. Would recommend CCTV for your video needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great CCTV products, manuals, and support! November 10, 2020
Reviewer: JasonG from Victoria, BC Canada  
CCTV camera pros are my go to guys for technical support and tools for HD-CCTV cameras. The DVRs, cameras, and multiplexers are high quality and very durable.
I have also found their online library of manuals and videos very useful for comparing equipment and troubleshooting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service, fast and accurate. August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Scenic Dream Acres from Appleton, WI  
I have recommended this company to my friends on FB. Purchased my first barn cam over 14 yrs ago, and it's still working wonderful.. I upgraded to the color cam and it is even better, getting the entire stall in view. Love these cams, and the support was A+++++
I would suggest anyone looking for a foal cam to purchase from this company as they are FAST to respond to your everyday questions. Mike is the main person I talked to, (via emails, but he was super responsive and very throughout) I will be also purchasing a yard cam with a recording system when I have the money, these cams are the clearest I have ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BPRO-OL952 February 7, 2014
Reviewer: R Marks from Ft Walton Beach, FL United States  
Best lipstick camera I have been able to find. Best low light performance I could find without illuminators. My cameras are all inside looking thru a double sided window film and window with very little distortion. No illuminators required. Daytime color is excellent and night time black & white is also excellent. Cameras are not visible from outside or inside. Neighbors are baffled and do not understand the capability as they have never seen the cameras or any of the video. All I can say is those who oppose security cameras have something to hide. My entire system is viewed real time, motion activated for recording and controlled over the internet with a smart phone.

Was this review helpful to you?